Monday, January 27, 2014

In Memoriam 2013

In 2013, many giants in Hollywood were lost, including Roger Ebert, perhaps the most famous movie critic of all time, and eight-time Oscar nominee (and recent Cosmo Hall of Famer) Peter O'Toole.

Here is the Cosmique Movie Awards' tribute to some of those lost to us in 2013.

In Memoriam 2013 from Kevin Goebel on Vimeo.

Rest in peace: Conrad Bain; Robin Sachs; John Kerr; Richard Briers; Mindy McCready; Lou Myers; Dale Robertson; Bonnie Franklin; Frank Thornton; Henry Bromell; Harry Reems; Richard Griffiths; Milo O'Shea; Jean Sincere; Roger Ebert; Annette Funicello; Jonathan Winters; Allan Arbus; Deanna Durbin; Ray Harryhausen; Jeanne Cooper; Steve Forrest; Arthur Malet; Jean Stapleton; Maxine Stuart; Esther Williams; James Gandolfini; Gary David Goldberg; Richard Matheson; Jim Kelly; Joe Conley; Cory Monteith; Dennis Burkley; Mel Smith; Dennis Farina; Eileen Brennan; Suzanne Krull; Michael Ansara; Karen Black; Eydie Gorme; Lisa Robin Kelly; Gia Allemand; August Schellenberg; Lee Thompson Young; Elmore Leonard; Julie Harris; Tommy Morrison; Patricia Blair; Richard C. Sarafian; Marta Heflin; Tom Clancy; Kumar Pallana; Ed Lauter; Nigel Davenport; Hal Needham; Marcia Wallace; Lou Reed; Al Ruscio; Sheila Allen; Doris Lessing; Diane Disney Miller; Jane Kean; Paul Walker; Eleanor Parker; Tom Laughlin; Daniel R. Escobar; Peter O'Toole; Joan Fontaine; Wojciech Kilar; James Avery

No comments:

Post a Comment